Staff


Regional Enterprise Network Contact Info:

Omar Tag El-Din Labour Market Development & Immigration Officer

T 902-562-0122

E omar@capebretonpartnership.com

Tyler Mattheis Economic Development Officer – Cape Breton Regional Municipality

T 902-562-0122

E tyler@capebretonpartnership.com

Shannon McNeil Business Planning Advisor

T 902-562-0122

E shannon@capebretonpartnership.com

Mickey Freeman Business Development Officer

T

E mickey@capebretonpartnership.com

Lynne MacLennan Economic Development Officer – Inverness County

T 902-787-2901

E lynne@capebretonpartnership.com

Megan Watt Economic Development Officer – Richmond County & Town of Port Hawkesbury

T 902-777-7739

E mwatt@capebretonpartnership.com

Carly Appleton Communications Coordinator

T

E carly@capebretonpartnership.com