Staff


Regional Enterprise Network Contact Info:

Jeremy Martell Director of Communications

T 902-562-0122

E Jeremy@capebretonpartnership.com

Erica Holgate Economic Development Officer, Victoria County

T 902-562-0122

E Erica@Capebretonpartnership.com

Kelly MacKinnon Labour Market & Immigration Advisor

T 902-562-0122

E Kelly@capebretonpartnership.com

Tyler Mattheis Director of Economic Development

T 902-562-0122

E tyler@capebretonpartnership.com

Business Planning Advisor Business Planning Advisor

T 902-562-0122

E info@capebretonpartnership.com

Mickey Freeman Business Development Officer

T

E mickey@capebretonpartnership.com

Lynne MacLennan Economic Development Officer, Inverness County

T 902-787-2901

E lynne@capebretonpartnership.com

Megan Watt Economic Development Officer – Richmond County & Town of Port Hawkesbury

T 902-777-7739

E mwatt@capebretonpartnership.com

Carly Appleton Communications Coordinator

T

E carly@capebretonpartnership.com