Staff


Regional Enterprise Network Contact Info:

Omar Tag El-Din Labour Market Development & Immigration Officer

T 902-562-0122

E omar@capebretonpartnership.com

Erin Flynn Creative Economy Development Officer

T 902-562-0122

E erin@capebretonpartnership.com

Shannon McNeil Business Planning Advisor

T 902-562-0122

E shannon@capebretonpartnership.com

Tanaysha Sack Indigenous Engagement Officer

T 902-562-0122

E tanaysha@capebretonpartnership.com

Tyler Mattheis Economic Development Officer – Cape Breton Regional Municipality

T 902-562-0122

E tyler@capebretonpartnership.com

Mark Inglis Director of Communications

T 902-562-0122

E mark@capebretonpartnership.com

Lynne MacLennan Economic Development Officer – Inverness County

T 902-787-2901

E lynne@capebretonpartnership.com

Megan Watt Economic Development Officer – Richmond County & Town of Port Hawkesbury

T 902-777-7739

E mwatt@capebretonpartnership.com

Patrick Austin Economic Development Officer – Victoria County

T 902-294-0126

E patrick@capebretonpartnership.com