Our Team


The Cape Breton Partnership team is comprised of professionals dedicated to the economic growth of Cape Breton.

Core Staff

Carla Arsenault President & Chief Executive Officer

T 902-562-6059

E carla@capebretonpartnership.com

Colleen Wheeliker Executive Assistant

T 902-562-7182

E colleen@capebretonpartnership.com

Blayr Billard Office Manager

T 902-562-0122

E blayr@capebretonpartnership.com

Kelly MacKinnon

T 902-562-0122

E kelly@capebretonpartnership.com

Stephanie MacLean Events & Marketing Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E stephanie@capebretonpartnership.com

CBREN Staff

Lynne MacLennan Economic Development Officer – Inverness County

T 902-787-2901

E lynne@capebretonpartnership.com

Patrick Austin Economic Development Officer – Victoria County

T 902-294-0126

E patrick@capebretonpartnership.com

Jeff Stanley Economic Development Officer – Richmond County

T

E jeff@capebretonpartnership.com

Jeremy Martell Communications & Meeting Coordinator

T 902-226-3982

E jeremy@capebretonpartnership.com

Project Staff

Kathleen MacLeod Cape Breton Local Immigration Partnership Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E kathleen@capebretonpartnership.com

Jenna Lahey Inclusive Innovation Officer

T 902-562-0122

E jenna@capebretonpartnership.com

Courtney Schmidt Export Intern

T 902-562-0122

E export@capebretonpartnership.com

Omar Tag El-Din Program Lead, Atlantic Immigration Pilot

T 902-562-0122

E omar@capebretonpartnership.com

Morgan Murray Innovation Director

T

E morgan@capebretonpartnership.com

Keith LeLievre Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E klelievre@capebretonpartnership.com