Our Team

The Cape Breton Partnership team is comprised of professionals dedicated to the economic growth of Cape Breton.

Core Staff

Carla Arsenault President & Chief Executive Officer

T 902-562-6059

E carla@capebretonpartnership.com

Colleen Wheeliker Executive Assistant

T 902-562-7182

E colleen@capebretonpartnership.com

Blayr Billard Office Manager

T 902-562-0122

E blayr@capebretonpartnership.com

Ashton Bishop Administration

T 902-562-0122

E ashton@capebretonpartnership.com

Kate Collinet Digital Marketing Specialist

T 902-562-0122

E kate@capebretonpartnership.com

REN Staff

Omar Tag El-Din Labour Market Development & Immigration Officer

T 902-562-0122

E omar@capebretonpartnership.com

Erin Flynn Creative Economy Development Officer

T 902-562-0122

E erin@capebretonpartnership.com

Shannon McNeil Business Planning Advisor

T 902-562-0122

E shannon@capebretonpartnership.com

Tanaysha Sack Indigenous Engagement Officer

T 902-562-0122

E tanaysha@capebretonpartnership.com

Tyler Mattheis Economic Development Officer – Cape Breton Regional Municipality

T 902-562-0122

E tyler@capebretonpartnership.com

Lynne MacLennan Economic Development Officer – Inverness County

T 902-787-2901

E lynne@capebretonpartnership.com

Megan Watt Economic Development Officer – Richmond County & Town of Port Hawkesbury

T 902-777-7739

E mwatt@capebretonpartnership.com

Patrick Austin Economic Development Officer – Victoria County

T 902-294-0126

E patrick@capebretonpartnership.com

Jeremy Martell Communications Coordinator

T 902-631-5442

E jeremy@capebretonpartnership.com

Project Staff

Jenna Lahey Inclusive Innovation Officer

T 902-562-0122

E jenna@capebretonpartnership.com

Lan Zheng Export Consultant

T 902-562-0122

E export@capebretonpartnership.com

Kelly MacKinnon Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E kelly@capebretonpartnership.com

Norma Jean MacPhee Cape Breton Welcome Network Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E normajean@capebretonpartnership.com

Mickey Freeman Entrepreneurship & Innovation Officer

T 902-562-0122

E Mickey@capebretonpartnership.com

Jessica MacDonald Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E jessica@capebretonpartnership.com

Robyn Lee Seale Connector Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E connector@capebretonpartnership.com

Kailea Pedley Cape Breton Local Immigration Partnership Program Manager

T 902-258-7331

E local.immigration@capebretonpartnership.com

Morgan Murray Innovation Director


E morgan@capebretonpartnership.com

Keith LeLievre Program Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E klelievre@capebretonpartnership.com