Our Team


The Cape Breton Partnership team is comprised of professionals dedicated to the economic growth of Cape Breton.

Keith MacDonald President and CEO

T 902-562-6059

E keith@capebretonpartnership.com

Carla Arsenault Chief Operating Officer

T 902-562-0122

E carla@capebretonpartnership.com

Colleen Wheeliker Executive Assistant

T 902-562-7182

E colleen@capebretonpartnership.com

Blayr Billard Office Manager

T 902-562-0122

E blayr@capebretonpartnership.com

Kate Gorman Communications & Marketing Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E kate@capebretonpartnership.com

Stephanie MacLean Events & Marketing Coordinator

T 902-562-0122

E stephanie@capebretonpartnership.com